Links

VENUES
Casula Powerhouse Arts Centre – http://www.casulapowerhouse.com

THEATRE COMPANIES & MUSICAL SOCIETIES
(The) Acting Factory Inc – http://www.actingfactory.com
Ashfield Musical Society – http://www.ashfieldmusicalsociety.com
Campbelltown Theatre Group Inc – http://www.ctgi.org.au
Glenbrook Players – http://www.glenbrookplayers.com.au
Holroyd Musical & Dramatic Society – http://www.hmds.org.au
Miranda Musical Society – http://www.mirandamusicalsociety.com.au/mms/site
NTT Productions – http://www.nttproductions.com
Picton Theatre Group Inc – http://www.pictontheatre.org.au

THEATRE LINKS
(The) Actors Centre Australia – http://www.actorscentre.com.au
ArtsHub Australia – http://www.artshub.com.au/au
Stage Whispers – http://www.stagewhispers.com.au
Theatre Australia – http://www.theatre.asn.au
Theatre Junkies – http://groups.yahoo.com/group/theatre_junkies
Theatre Links – http://www.theatrelink.com.au
(The) Theatre Network – http://theatrenetwork.com.au
(The) Victorian Drama League – http://www.theatrecraft.org.au/index.php

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s